Free Download: "The Roadrunner Summer Sampler" (12 Tracks)


Coole Aktion des Label’s, die gratis Musik an ihre Anhänger verschenken.

Christmas just seems so far away right now. The sun is out, all our favourite bands are playing at outdoor festivals and the time has come to dust off those Speedos for their annual workout – but just because the festive season is half a year away doesn’t mean we can’t give you something!

This is the ROADRUNNER SUMMER SAMPLER 2010, packed to bursting with twelve fantastic songs from Roadrunner artists. The line-up features Korn, Rob Zombie, Airbourne, Taking Dawn, Ratt, Dommin, Soulfly, Bleeding Through, Periphery, Mutiny Within, Grand Magus and Delain – not bad, eh?

Um den Sampler zu downloaden, einfach auf den Link klicken und per E-Mail anmelden.

Über den Autor


Send this to a friend