Download: Socket Science "Autumn Falls Mix"


Alle Fotos zeigen | photo by Erik Sjödin | Socket Science

Netter Technomix von Socket Science aus Schweden.

The man from Sweden has done it again. I’ve spent a large portion of the last year pimping Socket Science’s previous two mixes to everyone that has working ears and now he’s dropped another; my pitch shall only get stronger! Featuring beautiful tunes from the likes of Extrawelt, Thomas Bjerring and Kollektiv Turmstrasse, this 80 minute instalment is every bit as enchanting as its predecessors. From the subtle yet luscious depths of ‘When Love Feels Like Crying’ to the emotionally downbeat territory of ‘Sinina’, the whole thing will have you jauntily tipping your hat and saying “Cor blimey guvnor” like an injured cop on The Bill…before it was cancelled.



1. Applescal – The History of Love [Traum]
2. Extrawelt – Neuland [Darkroom Dub]
3. Solomun & Stimming – Ghostdog [Diynamic]
4. Christian Löffler – Silent Night [Ki]
5. Mathew Jonson – When Love Feels Like Crying [Wagon Repair]
6. Fucksia – Gilsan [Muertepop]
7. Audioteka – Simple Colors [Astor Bell]
8. Thomas Bjerring – Republique [Traum]
9. Fuckpony – Always Sunday [BPitch Control]
10. Socket Science – Silent Fight [Astor Bell]
11. Giuseppe – Back in Dark (Damolh33 Remix) [Astor Bell]
12. Gorje Hewek – Monta Sight (SS Edit) [Fragment]
13. Audision*** – Phase Flow (Ada & Tobias Thomas Remix) [&nd]
14. Bloody Mary – Sinina [Contexterrior]
15. John Smthg – Inconditionnel [Resopal]
16. Cio D’or – Cotton (La Petit Geisha) [Prologue]
17. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Tristesse [Connaisseur]



Über den Autor


Send this to a friend