Exile x Flud Watches – Radio Mixtape


Um es mal kurz zusammenzufassen: Geile Uhr und geiles Mixtape!

In celebration of Exile’s Radio and follow up album AM/FM, Dirty Science & Flud Watches have teamed up to bring you an exclusive Exile „Radio“ Boombox watch. To go along with this limited edition piece, Exile put out an exclusive mix for free download. The Mix maintains the original order of Exile’s Radio combined with the re-workings of AM/FM (download after the jump). You can buy the watch via the Plug Research store (see images after the jump). Exile tore it up at Public Assembly last night, if you’re in D.C. make sure to check him at Asylum tonight.


1. Frequency ft. Evidence w/ Knxwledge Remix
2. Population Control w/ Samiyam and Dibiase Remix
3. Were All In Power ft. Evidence, Krondon and Blame One
4. Watch Out False Prophet ft. Dagsavage
5. Machine w/ DAVINCI Remix
6. It’s Coming Down ft. Alchemist w/ Knxwledge and Shafiq Husayn Remix
7. So We Can Move ft. Co$$ and Aloe Blacc w/ P.U.D.G.E. Remix
8. Sound is God ft. ADAD
9. Your Summer Song w/ Take Remix
10. Mega Mix ft. Fashawn and ADAD w/ Mike Gao Remix
11. In Tune Static w/ Assembly Line Remix
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line ft. Blu w/ 6Fingers Remix
14. Stay Tuned (here) ft. Muhsinah and ADAD
15. In Love w/ Milo 1, DJ Day, Clutchy Hopkins Remix

Hier die Uhr:



Über den Autor


Send this to a friend