Stones Throw X SanDisk "Wake Up Your Phone" mix by J Rocc (Mixtape)


Stones Throw has partnered with SanDisk for a J Rocc mixtape featuring Mayer Hawthorne, Dam-Funk, Koushik and others, many of which are new and exclusive.

Den Download gibt’s hier. (Registrierung erforderlich,aber free)


1. Take Me Back – Aloe Blacc
2. KTH – Koushik
3. Way Out Of Living – Linear Movement
4. Gangsta Touch (I Can’t Hide It) – Dam-Funk
5. I Be Goin Hard – Steve Arrington
6. What U Wanna Do – James Pants
7. Gee Dee – Gary Davis
8. Who’s Really Listening – Mark Lane
9. On The Floor – Tony Cook
10. Joyful Exaltation – The Whitefield Brothers
11. Star – J. Rocc
12. Spacejack – Koushik
13. Neverland – James Pants
14. Green Eyed Love (Classixx Remix) – Mayer Hawthorne


Über den Autor


Send this to a friend