Guten Morgen mit DJ Revolution’s Track „The Cut vol. 2


The Cut vol 2 by djrevolution1

1. Frame of Mind- Evidence- free EP out now download it on
2. Where’s My Money-Royce 5′ 9″-
3. You Make Me Sick- Saigon- Produced by Frank Dukes
4. Fly So High- Reverend William Burk (
5. Movement Music-Malcolm & Martin- (
6. 5%- DJ Premier w/ KRS 1 & Grand Puba- From new Year Round Records Comp.
7. I’m a G- Reef Da Lost Cauze- One of my favorites from 2010 that all y’all slept on!
8. Palookas- Talib Kweli feat. Sean Price. Produced by Marco Polo
9. The Sickness- Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh NO) from the Gutter Water album
10. ‚Lil Kid Rap- Rah Digga & Redman
11. Make A Lot of Money- Apathy

Über den Autor

Willy Dr. Lima

Send this to a friend