DJ Rhettmatic – „Wonderlove”: A Tribute Mix to Stevie Wonder [Download]


Noch so ein genialer Mix zum Sonntag. Diesmal von Beat Junkies Mitglied DJ Rhettmatic, welcher einen schönen Tribut-Mix für den guten Stevie Wonder gezaubert hat. Grandios.

1 Intro
2. Higher Ground
3. Master Blaster (Jammin’)
4. Living In The City
5. I Was Made To Love Her
6. Ngicula – Es Una Historia – I Am Singing
7. My Cherie Amour
8. Too High
9. Superstition
10. Golden Lady
11. Sugar
12. Joy (Takes Over Me)
13. We Can Work It Out
14. I Wish
15. All Day Sucker
16. Love Having You Around
17. Boogie On Reggae Woman
18. That Girl
19. Sir Duke
20. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
21. Do I Do
22. Happy Birthday
23. All I Do
24. Don’t You Worry About A Thing
25. For Once In My Life
26. Uptight (Everything’s Alright)
27. Ribbons In The Sky
28. You & I (Live Version)



Über den Autor

Willy Dr. Lima

Send this to a friend