Offizielles Video zur neuen Drake Single "Over"


Offizielles Video zur neuen Drake Singler „Over“.

Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Lemonade (Official Video)


via Discobelle

XLR8R Audio Podcast 131 by "Schlachthofbronx"

XLR8R bringt wieder mal nen neuen Podcast ins Netz. Diesmal gemixt von den Bass-Shakern von Schlachthofbronx.

Anyone who follows the XLR8R website knows that we’ve been digging the sounds of Schlachthofbronx for awhile now, but after hearing our editor Ken Taylor blast their 13-minute Belly Full of Pills mix approximately 400 times in our office, commissioning another mix from the bass-loving Bavarian outfit was a real no-brainer. Thankfully—both for the sake of XLR8R readers and our collective office sanity—the boys have delivered a sweltering, rapid-fire podcast that nimbly bounces between styles and continents. Packed with a litany of unreleased tracks, including many produced and/or remixed by Schlachthofbronx themselves, the mix dabbles in dancehall, cumbia, baile funk, mambo, kwaito, techno, and more, although all the music is united by a dancefloor-friendly spirit and a heavy dose of speaker-bumping low end. It’s like the most fun music ethnography lesson you’ve ever had.

Download the Podcast here


01 Schlachthofbronx feat. Slush Puppy Kids „Nasty Bass“
02 Sonido del Principe „Pesebre“
03 Douster feat. Aidonia „Uucko Thight“
04 Discotrashmusic feat. Spoek Mathambo & Bigspace „Bumpercars (Schlachthofbronx Remix)“ (Absolut Freak)
05 Boemklatsch „Reflex (Schlachthofbronx Remix)“ (Bmkltsch)
06 Sticky „Jack It Up“
07 Schlachthofbronx feat. Slush Puppy Kids „Belly Full of Pills“ (Disko B)
08 Die Vögel „Petardo“ (Pampa)
09 Unknown „Unknown“
10 Schlachthofbronx „We Run This“ (Disko B)
11 Hoodie „Dirty Maluku Style“ (Made2dance)
12 South Rakkas Crew feat. Capleton „Bun Up 3000 (Schlachthofbronx Remix)“ (Mad Decent)
13 Zebra Baby „+1 (Schlachthofbronx Remix)“ (Itd)
14 Unknown „Unknown“
15 Claude Von Stroke „Vocal Chords (Schlachthofbronx Edit)“
16 Schlachthofbronx feat. MC Gringo & MC Nem „Foc Me Baby“ (Man)
17 Busy Signal „Black Belt (Schlachthofbronx Edit)“
18 Moreno Negron „Chicorizo“
19 Miss Thing & Psycho Tanbad „Bonify“ (Mixpak)


“Liebeslied vs. Satellite” by Mashup-Germany


Ben Stiller von Mashup-Germany verarbeitet Oslo-Kandidatin Lena Meyer-Landrut und ihren Song “Satellite” mit dem „Liebeslied“ der Absoluten Beginnern. Total perfektes Mash-Up. via Electru

God of War Trilogy Soundtrack Gratis Download

Momentan kann man sich auf der GOW Homepage die Soundtracks zu allen drei Teilen kostenlos herunterladen, was bisher nur Käufern der Premium-Edition möglich war, kann jetzt sicherlich nur für sehr kurze Zeit jeder downloaden. Also verpasst die Chance nicht, es lohnt!

Download: God of War Triology Soundtrack

Download: God of War – Blood & Metal EP

via gamgea

Send this to a friend