Official Video: Donnis – Tonight

[vimeo w=500&h=300]

Schickes neues Video zum Song „Tonight“ von Donnis. Ziemlich talentierter Kerl ist das. Directed by BBGUN (Maxim Bohichik & Alex Bergman)
Produced by Brian Turner



15-min-Mash-Up: The Worst Tape By The Dumbest Guy

Ein wirklich bunter Mix aus allen Genres hat der WTA JRK hier zusammengewürfelt und ein schickes Mash-Up von stattlichen 15-Minuten daraus gezaubert! Find ich cool! Download hier. Es gibt aber leider keine Tracklist, aber egal.

[bandcamp album=2033937954 size=venti bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=4285BB]



Mix of the Day: James Blake "Electronic Explorations Mix"

Sehr unterhaltsamer Mix vom Shooting-Star der elektronischen Musik. Größtenteils mit eigenen Tracks gespickt. Fett.

“Over the past 3 months I’ve been inundated with so many requests to air more of James Blake’s music.

For now we are all playing the waiting game, but not for much longer!!

I’ve asked James if we could possibly re-visit the mix he made for electronic explorations back in April may time 2009 … which he is more than happy to agree too!!

So the next 20 minutes your gonna hear the original version of limit to your love, tracks by Pinch Untold, Mount Kimble and Mala,



1. James Blake – Limit To Your Love (Cover) – [Unreleased]
2. Pinch – Airlock – [Tectonic]
3. James Blake – Air and Lack Thereof – [Hemlock Recordings]
4. Mala – Hunter – [DMZ]
5. James Blake – Sparing the Horses – [Hemlock Recordings]
6. Untold – Bones – [Hemlock Recordings]
7. Mount Kimbie – The Mighty Gee – [Hotflush]
8. Starkey – Time Traveler – [Planet Mu]
9. James Blake – I Never Learnt To Share – [Unreleased]




Video: Modeselektor proudly presents Modeselektion Vol. 01


Eine Art Werbung für ihre anstehende Compilation haben die beiden Kerle von Modeselektor gemacht.

“After the festival season 2010 ends it’s time to show a sign of life as Modeselektor. So it happens impressively with the kick start of a new album series called Modeselektions. Accompanied by carefully selected events around the globe Modeselektor invited 20 of their current favourite electronic music artists to participate with unreleased and exclusive tracks, of which 18 are to be found on this CD.

Names like 2562 (A Made Up Sound), Robag Wruhme (Wighnomy Brothers), Marcel Dettmann, Shed, Mala (Digital Mystikz), Tadd Mulinix (Dabrye, James T. Cotton), Feadz, Siriusmo, Apparat, Ramadanman, Ikonika, Cylob and many more sound impressive not only to hippsters and specialists, DJs and journalists, but also to the „normal” fan of electronic music.”



Basement Jaxx BBC1 Essential Mix (23.10.2010)

Nach 1999 sind die beiden nun zurück mit einem neuen Essential Mix. Die Tracklist dazu findet ihr hier.

Fresh from a year back in the DJ booth, Simon Ratcliffe and Felix Buxton, aka Basement Jaxx deliver a brand new Essential Mix for 2010. The mix features some unreleased Jaxx material plus a few suprises!

Download Basement Jaxx Essential Mix



Send this to a friend